Staff Directory

Football Todd Wright Athletic Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator todd.wright@killeenisd.org
 Jared Shaw Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks  jared.shaw@killeenisd.org
 Brian Cotton Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Line  brian.cotton@killeenisd.org
Gary Carr Assistant Football gary.carr@killeenisd.org
Brian Hood Assistant Football  brian.hood@killeenisd.org
Lawrence Johnson Assistant Football lawrence.johnson@killeenisd.org
Adrian Miller Assistant Football/Runningbacks  adrian.miller@killeenisd.org
Ty Oppermann Co-Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers ty.oppermann@killeenisd.org
Kelvin Polk Assistant Football kelvin.polk@killeenisd.org
 John McKnight Assistant Football  john.mcknight@killeenisd.org
Jason Stevenson Assistant Football  jason.stevenson@killeenisd.org
 David Lockett Assistant Football  david.lockett@killeenisd.org
Basketball Boys Alberto Jones Head Coach alberto.jones@killeenisd.org
Christopher Collins Assistant christopher.collins@killeenisd.org
Assistant
Assistant
Basketball Girls Sherry McKinnon Head Coach sherry.mckinnon@killeenisd.org
Charlie Lewis Assistant Charlie.lewis@killeenisd.org
 Stephanie Wasson
Cross Country Boys Jesse San Miguel Head Coach jesse.sanmiguel@killeenisd.org
Cross Country Girls Peter Pardo Head Coach peter.pardo@killeenisd.org
Jonathan Linley Assistant
Volleyball Sarah Stolley Head Coach sarah.stolley@killeenisd.org
 Tallie Thrasher  tallie.thrasher@killeenisd.org
Willmari De Gracia Assistant willmari.degracia@killeenisd.org
Assistant
Tennis Amy Key Head Coach amy.key@killeenisd.org
Michael Christ Assistant michael.christ@killeenisd.org
Golf Joseph McNeill Head Coach joseph.mcneill@killeenisd.org
Cheer Tracy Patterson Head Coach tracy.patterson@killeenisd.org
Bowling
Boys Soccer Niles Dunnells Head Coach niles.dunnells@killeenisd.org
Peter Pardo Assistant peter.pardo@killeenisd.org
Girls Soccer Rebecca Mayse Head Coach Rebecca.mayse@killeenisd.org
Assistant
Swim Luis Campagna Assistant luis.campagna@killeenisd.org
Kathleen Patterson Head Coach kathleen.patterson@killeenisd.org
Wrestling Michael Christ Head Coach Michael.christ@killeenisd.org
Assistant
Baseball Ty Oppermann Head Coach ty.oppermann@killeenisd.org
Assistant
Michael Kenjura Assistant michael.kenjura@killeenisd.org
Assistant
Softball Brian Cotton Head Coach brian.cotton@killeenisd.org
Tallie Thrasher Assistant tallie.thrasher@killeenisd.org
Boys Track  Jared Shaw Head Coach  jared.shaw@killeenisd.org
Jesse San Miguel Assistant jesse.sanmiguel@killeenisd.org
Assistant
Assistant
Girls Track Kelvin Polk Head Coach kelvin.polk@killeenisd.org
Willmari De Gracia Assistant willmari.degracia@killeenisd.org
Charlie Lewis Assistant charlie.lewis@killeenisd.org
Christopher Collins Assistant christopher.collins@killeenisd.org