Staff Directory

 

Football Todd Wright Athletic Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator todd.wright@killeenisd.org
 Jared Shaw Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks  jared.shaw@killeenisd.org
 Brent Verzwyvelt Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Line  brent.verzwyvelt@killeenisd.org
Gary Carr Assistant Football gary.carr@killeenisd.org
Brian Hood Assistant Football

Head Freshman

 brian.hood@killeenisd.org
Lawrence Johnson Assistant Football lawrence.johnson@killeenisd.org
Adrian Miller Assistant Football/Runningbacks  adrian.miller@killeenisd.org
Ty Oppermann ty.oppermann@killeenisd.org
Kelvin Polk Defensive Backs kelvin.polk@killeenisd.org
 John McKnight Assistant Football  john.mcknight@killeenisd.org
Jason Stevenson Assistant Football  jason.stevenson@killeenisd.org
 David Lockett Assistant Football  david.lockett@killeenisd.org

 

Basketball Boys Alberto Jones Head Coach alberto.jones@killeenisd.org
Christopher Collins Assistant christopher.collins@killeenisd.org
 Gary Carr Assistant
 Courtney Jackson Assistant
Basketball Girls Sherry McKinnon Head Coach sherry.mckinnon@killeenisd.org
Charlie Lewis Assistant Charlie.lewis@killeenisd.org
 Holly Kampmeier  Asst CC & Basketball  holly.kampmeier@killeenisd.org
Cross Country Boys Jesse San Miguel Head Coach jesse.sanmiguel@killeenisd.org
Cross Country Girls Peter Pardo Head Coach peter.pardo@killeenisd.org
Holly Kampmeier Assistant
Volleyball Sarah Stolley Head Coach sarah.stolley@killeenisd.org
 Jessica Snider  jessica.snider@killeenisd.org
Willmari Miller Assistant willmari.degracia@killeenisd.org
 Shirelle Givens Assistant  shirelle.givens@killeenisd.org
Tennis Amy Key Head Coach amy.key@killeenisd.org
Michael Christ Assistant michael.christ@killeenisd.org
Golf Geoffrey Van Riper Head Coach geoffrey.vanriper@killeenisd.org
Cheer Marissa Martin Head Coach marissa.martin@killeenisd.org
Football  Jeff Sowells  1st Asst Football
Boys Soccer Niles Dunnells Head Coach niles.dunnells@killeenisd.org
Peter Pardo Assistant peter.pardo@killeenisd.org
Girls Soccer Rebecca Mayse Head Coach Rebecca.mayse@killeenisd.org
 Jessica Snider Assistant
Swim Assistant
Dwight Thompson Head Coach
Wrestling Michael Christ Head Coach Michael.christ@killeenisd.org
 Willmari Miller Assistant
Baseball Ty Oppermann Head Coach ty.oppermann@killeenisd.org
Assistant
Jeff Alley Assistant
 David Lockett Assistant
Softball Kelly Berg Head Coach kelly.berg@killeenisd.org
Morgan Smith Assistant
 Davis Douglass  Assistant
Boys Track  Jared Shaw Head Coach  jared.shaw@killeenisd.org
Jesse San Miguel Assistant jesse.sanmiguel@killeenisd.org
 Brian Hood Assistant
Assistant
Girls Track Kelvin Polk Head Coach kelvin.polk@killeenisd.org
Shirelle Givens Assistant willmari.degracia@killeenisd.org
Charlie Lewis Assistant charlie.lewis@killeenisd.org
Christopher Collins Assistant christopher.collins@killeenisd.org