Skip to content

Staff Directory

1179 Reads

0 Comments

Football Trent Gregory Head Coach trent.gregory@killeenisd.org
Judd Jackson Asst. Head Coach
Hoby Rainwater Asst. Head Coach joshua.rainwater@killeenisd.org
Assistant
Kelvin Polk Assistant kelvin.polk@killeenisd.org
Michael Kenjura Assistant michael.kenjura@killeenisd.org
Assistant
Assistant
Assistant
Brian Cotton Assistant brian.cotton@killeenisd.org
Ty Oppermann Assistant ty.oppermann@killeenisd.org
Geoffrey Van Riper Assistant geoffrey.vanriper@killeenisd.org
Basketball Boys Alberto Jones Head Coach alberto.jones@killeenisd.org
Christopher Collins Assistant christopher.collins@killeenisd.org
Charlie Lewis Assistant charlie.lewis@killeenisd.org
Assistant
Basketball Girls Sherry McKinnon Head Coach sherry.mckinnon@killeenisd.org
Tim Kelso Assistant tim.kelso@killeenisd.org
Cross Country Boys Jesse San Miguel Head Coach jesse.sanmiguel@killeenisd.org
Cross Country Girls Tim Kelso Head Coach tim.kelso@killeenisd.org
Jonathan Linley Assistant jonathan.linley@killeenisd.org
Volleyball Sarah Stolley Head Coach sarah.stolley@killeenisd.org
Willmari De Gracia Assistant willmari.degracia@killeenisd.org
Amanda Cruddas Assistant amanda.cruddas@killeenisd.org
Tennis Amy Key Head Coach amy.key@killeenisd.org
Michael Christ Assistant michael.christ@killeenisd.org
Golf Joseph McNeill Head Coach joseph.mcneill@killeenisd.org
Cheer Tracy Patterson Head Coach tracy.patterson@killeenisd.org
Bowling
Boys Soccer Niles Dunnells Head Coach niles.dunnells@killeenisd.org
Peter Pardo Assistant peter.pardo@killeenisd.org
Girls Soccer Jonathan Linley Head Coach jonathan.linley@killeenisd.org
Rebecca Mayse Assistant rebecca.mayse@killeenisd.org
Swim Luis Campagna Assistant luis.campagna@killeenisd.org
Kathleen Patterson Head Coach kathleen.patterson@killeenisd.org
Wrestling Geoffrey Van Riper Head Coach geoffrey.vanriper@killeenisd.org
Michael Christ Assistant michael.christ@killeenisd.org
Baseball Ty Oppermann Head Coach ty.oppermann@killeenisd.org
Assistant
Michael Kenjura Assistant michael.kenjura@killeenisd.org
Assistant
Softball Brian Cotton Head Coach brian.cotton@killeenisd.org
Amanda Cruddas Assistant amanda.cruddas@killeenisd.org
Boys Track Head Coach
Jesse San Miguel Assistant jesse.sanmiguel@killeenisd.org
Assistant
Hoby Rainwater Assistant joshua.rainwater@killeenisd.org
Girls Track Kelvin Polk Head Coach kelvin.polk@killeenisd.org
Willmari De Gracia Assistant willmari.degracia@killeenisd.org
Charlie Lewis Assistant charlie.lewis@killeenisd.org
Christopher Collins Assistant christopher.collins@killeenisd.org
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Event Recap: Week of October 14 - October 20 ellisonathletics.com/2017/10/…

    Yesterday · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS